Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 19 of 19 results for: College Store Instruction & Learning Resources Learning Resource Center Community Relations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Machiya Chihiro Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8034 MachiyC@arc.losrios.edu
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu
Perebikovskiy Dmitriy Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8407 PerebiD@arc.losrios.edu
Porter Kevin Instructional Services Assistant I Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8415 porterk@arc.losrios.edu
Pyrev Sergey Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8959 PyrevS@arc.losrios.edu
Tiner-Miller Regena Public Relations Specialist Community Relations (916) 484-8298 TinerR@arc.losrios.edu
Torgashev Tatyana Administrative Assistant I Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8099 TorgasT@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Sandra Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8918 ValdezS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2