Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Dr. Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Engelsgaard Lydia Instructional Services Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8622 EngelsG@arc.losrios.edu
Jay Susan Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 286-3691 ext. 12392 JayS@arc.losrios.edu
Kong Bonnie Administrative Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8236 KongB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3