Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Castillo Scott Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 CastilN@arc.losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Caton Ricardo Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-4572 CatonR@arc.losrios.edu
Chan Betty Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12376 chanb@arc.losrios.edu
Chao Pam Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 484-8469 ChaoP@arc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology chavezL2@losrios.edu
Chen Chiuping Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Economics (916) 484-8269 ChenC@arc.losrios.edu
Chernik Inna Admissions & Records Clerk I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8776 CherniI@arc.losrios.edu
Chisholm Matt Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 ChishoM@arc.losriose.edu
Chou Susan Professor Health & Education, Nutritition (916) 484-8188 ChouS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 37