Skip to Content
Showing 151 to 160 of 166 results for: College Store Health & Education Printing Services SRPSTC Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Truong Tan Printing Services Operator I Printing Services (916) 484-8763 TruongT@arc.losrios.edu
Uptegrove James Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 UptegrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Vavra Kimberly Professor Health & Education, Speech Language Pathology (916) 484-4527 VavraK@arc.losrios.edu
Vlamis Chris Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 263-0525 VlamisC@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Eric Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WalkerE@arc.losrios.edu
Warren Rocky Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WarrenM@arc.losrios.edu
Watt Cheryl Administrative Assistant I Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8873 WattC@arc.losrios.edu
Wells Melissa Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care WellsM@arc.losrios.edu
Welter Lee Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12185 WelterL@arc.losrios.edu
Whitt David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Fire Technology (916) 570-5000 WhittD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 13 14 17