Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Garbutt Jared Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 286-3691 ext. 12024 GarbutJ@arc.losrios.edu
Garner Cheri Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8313 GarnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Gaynor Carolyn Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GaynorC@arc.losrios.edu
Geisser Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6022 GeisseE@arc.losrios.edu
Gibson-Wittrup Joelle Clerk III Health & Education (916) 484-8104 GibsonJ@arc.losrios.edu
Giusti Anthony Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 484-8092 GiustiA@arc.losrios.edu
Gonsalves Dr. Jana Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 484-8186 GonsalJ@arc.losrios.edu
Goodall Mary Clerk III Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-4535 GoodalM@arc.losrios.edu
Goold Dr. Grant Professor and Coordinator Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 484-8843 GooldG@arc.losrios.edu
Gorre Charissa Interim Dean of McClellan/Sacramento Regional Public Safety Training Center SRPSTC (916) 570-5011 GorreC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 18