Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arrieta Corinne Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 484-8912 ArrietC@arc.losrios.edu
Austin David Professor Humanities, Speech (916) 484-8120 AustinD3@arc.losrios.edu
Austin Adam Adjunct Professor Humanities, Speech (916) 484-8653 austinl@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala-Garcia Marisol Professor Health & Education, EMT/Paramedic (916) 484-4528 AyalaM@arc.losrios.edu
Ayers Harold Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 AyersH@arc.losrios.edu
Ayres Barbara Adjunct Professor Humanities, ASL-English Interpreter Preparation AyresB@arc.losrios.edu
Barnes Samantha Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12365 BarnesS@arc.losrios.edu
Barr Tom Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 BarrIIT@arc.losrios.edu
Bartoe Tim Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8878 BartoeT@arc.losrios.edu
Bassett Jason Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BassetJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 38