Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu
Garbutt Jared Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 286-3691 ext. 12024 GarbutJ@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Diana TRIO Project Director, ETS Student Services, TRiO (916) 484-8054 GarciaD@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Angel Interim Director Student Services, TRIO Educational Talent Search (916) 484-8429 GarciaA4@arc.losrios.edu
Gardner Kim Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 GardneK@arc.losrios.edu
Garner Cheri Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8313 GarnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Gibson-Wittrup Joelle Clerk III Health & Education (916) 484-8104 GibsonJ@arc.losrios.edu
Gilreath Satyn HomeBase Coach/SPA Student Services, Health and Service HomeBase (916) 484-8457 GilreaS@arc.losrios.edu
Giusti Anthony Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 484-8092 GiustiA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 17