Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 96 results for: College Store Health & Education Printing Services Learning Resource Center Financial Aid Natomas Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
LaVu Maritza Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8927 LaVuM@arc.losrios.edu
Legaspi MarieAnn Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nursing legaspm@arc.losrios.edu
Lopez Dr. Veronica Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 484-8706 LopezV@arc.losrios.edu
Makadsi Bashar Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8945 MakadsB@arc.losrios.edu
Martin Eric Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 484-8845 MartinE@arc.losrios.edu
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
Mentink Kathleen Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8348 MentinK@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Bill Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care MillerW@arc.losrios.edu
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 10