Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Jane Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 AdamsJ@arc.losrios.edu
Agbunag Roderic Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, UNITE (916) 484-8548 AgbunaR@arc.losrios.edu
Allie Diana Athletics Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Dusty Baker Center (916) 484-8466 AllieD3@arc.losrios.edu
Anderegg Kristen Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 AndereK@arc.losrios.edu
Andersen James Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12243 AndersJ@arc.losrios.edu
Andre Susan Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8263 AndreS@arc.losrios.edu
Andrews Mitchell Administrative Assistant I Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8375 AndrewM2@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala-Garcia Marisol Professor Health & Education, EMT/Paramedic (916) 484-4528 AyalaM@arc.losrios.edu
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Barnes Samantha Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12365 BarnesS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 16