Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Afonso Paulo Professor Science & Engineering, Astronomy (916) 484-8733 AfonsoP@arc.losrios.edu
Alvarez Pelayo Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Natural Resources (916) 286-3691 ext. 12307 AlvareP@arc.losrios.edu
Andersen James Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12243 AndersJ@arc.losrios.edu
Aubert John Professor Science & Engineering, Geography (916) 484-8637 AubertJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala-Garcia Marisol Professor Health & Education, EMT/Paramedic (916) 484-4528 AyalaM@arc.losrios.edu
Badea-Mic Mihaela Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12379 BadeaMM@arc.losrios.edu
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Barnes Samantha Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12365 BarnesS@arc.losrios.edu
Bartoe Tim Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8878 BartoeT@arc.losrios.edu
Beccarelli Dr. Lori Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 484-8933 BeccarL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 20