Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 138 results for: College Store Financial Aid Planning, Research & Technology SRPSTC
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dillon Roger Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 DillonR@arc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 484-8921 drivert@arc.losrios.edu
Echeverria Nick Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 EcheveN@arc.losrios.edu
Eck Patricia Instructional/Attendance Services Assistant SRPSTC (916) 570-5004 EckP@arc.losrios.edu
Eklund Justin Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 EklundJ@arc.losrios.edu
Esque Melanie Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 EsqueM@arc.losrios.edu
Finnerty Kevin Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 FinnerK@arc.losrios.edu
French Scott Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 FrenchS@arc.losrios.edu
Galvan Joseph Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GalvanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Gardner Kim Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 GardneK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 14