Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lynn Melvin IT Specialist II - Micro Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 LynnM@arc.losrios.edu
McClellan Donald IT Specialist II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 McClelD@arc.losrios.edu
Newnam Jonathan IT Business/Technical Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8899 NewnamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Nix Ryan Health Services Assistant Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 NixR@arc.losrios.edu
Olson Christopher Research Analyst Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8679 OlsonC@arc.losrios.edu
Pantel Jim IT Assistant I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8667 PantelJ@arc.losrios.edu
Reynolds Tera Black Student Success and Dual Enrollment Faculty Coordinator Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-4573 ReynolT@arc.losrios.edu
Skubenich Sergey IT Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 SkubenS@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Christina Staff Resource Center Assistant Center for Teaching & Learning (916) 484-8558 WagnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Randy Senior IT Specialist - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 WalkerR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3