Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Afshar Zoha Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion afsharz@arc.losrios.edu
Almaamory Dhafir Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 AlmaamD@arc.losrios.edu
Arambula Maria Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ArambuM@arc.losrios.edu
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Arnfeld Rebecca Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art History (916) 484-8579 ArnfelR@arc.losrios.edu
Bajar Merebeth Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 16018 bajarm@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Dr. Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 13