Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Daily Nick Interim Dean of Equity and Inclusion Office of Equity and Inclusion dailyn@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Grayson Israeline Administrative Assistant II Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-8223 GraysoI@arc.losrios.edu
Lewis Craig Maintenance Technician II Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8161 LewisC@arc.losrios.edu
Madigan Beth Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 484-8483 MadigaB@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2