Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 76 results for: Administrative Services Student Services EOP&S
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Jones Amy Interpreter/Transliterator III Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8559 JonesA@arc.losrios.edu
Juarez Maricela Director, TRIO Upward Bound Programs Student Services, TRiO Upward Bound (916) 485-6023 JuarezM@arc.losrios.edu
Kem-Rivera, M.S. Toladette Adjunct Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8382 Kem-RiT@arc.losrios.edu
Klar-Yogis Janice Adjunct Career Counselor Student Services, Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-8396 KlarJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kuharski Anita Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8938 KuharsA@arc.losrios.edu
Lane Rosa Maria Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8557 LaneR@arc.losrios.edu
Lay Jane Clerk III Student Services, Center for Leadership & Development (916) 484-8472 LayJ@arc.losrios.edu
Lewis Craig Maintenance Technician II Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8161 LewisC@arc.losrios.edu
Lipscomb Fleurdeliza Clerk III Student Services, TRiO (916) 484-8244 LipscoF@arc.losrios.edu
Lopez Anjelica Interim Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, EOP&S-NextUP (916) 484-4514 LopezA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 8