Skip to Content
Showing 61 to 70 of 235 results for: Administrative Services SRPSTC Support Programs Health & Wellness Services English Natomas Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Eck Patricia Instructional/Attendance Services Assistant SRPSTC (916) 570-5004 EckP@arc.losrios.edu
Eklund Justin Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 EklundJ@arc.losrios.edu
Engler-Lynch Denise Professor English (916) 484-8106 EnglerD@arc.losrios.edu
Esque Melanie Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 EsqueM@arc.losrios.edu
Fernandez Nacho Instructional Assistant English, English/Reading/Writing (916) 484-8802 FernanN@arc.losrios.edu
Finnerty Kevin Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 FinnerK@arc.losrios.edu
Flynn Lorraine Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 12290 flynnl@arc.losrios.edu
Fox Lori Adjunct Professor English FoxL@arc.losrios.edu
French Scott Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 FrenchS@arc.losrios.edu
Freund Laura Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 12297 freundl@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 4 5 6 7 8 24