Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hisel Kathleen Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 HiselK@arc.losrios.edu
Hughes Heather Counselor - LTT Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 hughesh@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Jayme Adjunct Faculty Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 JonesJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kientz Michelle Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 KientzM@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Leo Regina Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 LeoR@crc.losrios.edu
Lewis Craig Maintenance Technician II Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8161 LewisC@arc.losrios.edu
Lo Dr. Kay Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8413 LoK@arc.losrios.edu
Machiya Chihiro Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8034 MachiyC@arc.losrios.edu
Madigan Beth Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 484-8483 MadigaB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 8