Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Harris Marianne Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-4591 HarrisM@arc.losrios.edu
Hartman Galen Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Collision Technology (916) 484-8354 HartmaG@arc.losrios.edu
Hawe Larry Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 hawel@arc.losrios.edu
Herzfeld Martin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology and Energy (916) 484-8354 HerzfeM@arc.losrios.edu
Hoff Jane Lead Library Technician Library (916) 484-8744 HoffJ@arc.losrios.edu
Hudgens Andrea Clerk III Technical Education (916) 484-8111 HudgenA@arc.losrios.edu
Johnson Joshua Dean of Student Services, Library and Learning Resources Learning Resource Center, Library & Learning Resources (916) 484-8925 johnsoj2@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Asia Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8808 JonesA2@losrios.edu
Jones Stanley Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8539 JonesS@arc.losrios.edu
Kalman Mikalai Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 11