Skip to Content
Showing 61 to 70 of 96 results for: Administrative Services Counseling Learning Resource Center Fine & Applied Arts Fine & Applied Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu
Parker Laura Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8586 ParkerL@arc.losrios.edu
Parks Judy Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8669 ParksJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pazdernik Janet Adjunct Faculty Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 286-3691 ext. 12079 PazderJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pyrev Sergey Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8959 PyrevS@arc.losrios.edu
Rochford Jeffrey Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art New Media (916) 286-3691 ext. 12083 RochfoJ@arc.losrios.edu
Russell Gail Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8604 RusselG@arc.losrios.edu
Samborski Dan Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12140 SamborD@arc.losrios.edu
Schwab Paul Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 286-3691 ext. 16023 SchwabP@arc.losrios.edu
Scott Tatiana Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12086 ScottT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 4 5 6 7 10