Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 21 results for: Administrative Services Cafeteria Instruction Center for Teaching & Learning Instruction & Learning Resources
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Jaques Kate Associate Vice President, Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8406 JaquesK@arc.losrios.edu
Kobayashi Frank Vice President of Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8202 KobayaF@arc.losrios.edu
Lewis Craig Maintenance Technician II Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8161 LewisC@arc.losrios.edu
Madigan Beth Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 484-8483 MadigaB@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3