Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 187 results for: Planning, Research & Technology Technical Education SRPSTC SRPSTC Technical Education Office of Equity and Inclusion
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
French Scott Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 FrenchS@arc.losrios.edu
Galvan Joseph Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GalvanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Galvin Jerome Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 GalvinJ@arc.losrios.edu
Gaynor Carolyn Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GaynorC@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu
Gorre Charissa Interim Dean of McClellan/Sacramento Regional Public Safety Training Center SRPSTC (916) 570-5011 GorreC@arc.losrios.edu
Gorsuch Susan Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GorsuSC@arc.losrios.edu
Grayson Israeline Administrative Assistant II Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-8223 GraysoI@arc.losrios.edu
Green Leo Program Developer SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5021 GreenL@arc.losrios.edu
Griggs Nicole IT Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 GriggsN@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?