Skip to Content

There are fifteen (15) Student Senate Senator positions.

They represent the ARC student population at large and keep the Student Senate informed of student concerns. Representatives must be a member of at least one Student Senate Committee (Governance, Activities, Finance, Public Relations or Legislative Affairs).

To watch previous meetings, watch on YouTube

President- Nicole Nugent (she/her/hers)

Vice President- Warda Ali (she/her/hers)

Senator- Sarah Reade (she/her/hers)

Senator- Molly Nealon (she/her/hers)

Senate Vacancies*
Director of Finance
Director of Legislative Affairs
Director of Activities
Legislative Analyst
Senate Whip
Senate Representative to CAEB

Senators (up to 15 positions total)

Club and Events Board

President- Kevin Hill (he/him/his)

Vice President- Kim Bossman (she/her/hers)

Director of Activities- Stephanie Aguirre Zaragoza (she/her/hers)

Director of Media Relations- Ethan Crowell (he/him/his)

Historian- Venecia Zamora (she/her/hers)

Director of Public Relations- Nika Radgoudarzi (she her/hers)

CAEB Vacancies*
Director of Finance
Director of Communications
Club Representative Whip