Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
French Scott Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 FrenchS@arc.losrios.edu
Galvan Joseph Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GalvanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Galvin Jerome Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 GalvinJ@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Louie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee Program (916) 484-8354 GarciaL@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia-Galvan Angelica HomeBase Coach (SPA) Technical Education (916) 484-8493 garciaa5@arc.losrios.edu
Gaynor Carolyn Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GaynorC@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu
Gorre Charissa Interim Dean of McClellan/Sacramento Regional Public Safety Training Center SRPSTC (916) 570-5011 GorreC@arc.losrios.edu
Gorsuch Susan Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GorsuSC@arc.losrios.edu
Green Leo Program Developer SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5021 GreenL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?