Skip to Content
Showing 231 to 240 of 242 results for: Technical Education Student Services SRPSTC Office of Equity and Inclusion Community Relations and Public Information
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Warren Rocky Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WarrenM@arc.losrios.edu
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
West Jennifer Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8877 WestJ@arc.losrios.edu
Westre Barbara Adjunct Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8986 westreb@arc.losrios.edu
Whitt David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Fire Technology (916) 570-5000 WhittD@arc.losrios.edu
Wilson Keri Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WilsonK@arc.losrios.edu
Winfield Corey Unite Center Concierge / Clerk II Student Services, Unite Center (916) 484-8489 WinfieC@arc.losrios.edu
Winford Geoff Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WinforG@arc.losrios.edu
Winterlin Brenda Student Personnel Assistant Technical Education, Contract Education Apprenticeship (916) 484-8561 WinterB@arc.losrios.edu
Wong Kim Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WongK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?