Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Eifertsen Dyne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8676 EifertDC@arc.losrios.edu
Escalante Jose Outreach Specialist Student Services (916) 484-8730 EscalaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Esperas Dionisio Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Food Service Management (916) 484-4551 EsperaD@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fisher-Cozza Robin Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16022 Fisherr2@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Administrative Assistant I Fine & Applied Arts (916) 484-8049 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?