Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 150 results for: Technical Education Learning Resource Center Financial Aid Technical Education Counseling & Transfer Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Barr Tom Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 BarrIIT@arc.losrios.edu
Barraza Victor Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8617 BarrazV@arc.losrios.edu
Beattie Brandon Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 BeattiB@arc.losrios.edu
Beltran Mendez Barbara Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 BeltraB@arc.losrios.edu
Bevens Megan Articulation Officer Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 485-6032 BevensM@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Bigun Tatyana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8418 BigunT@arc.losrios.edu
Boal Keith Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 BoalK@arc.losrios.edu
Boles Darla Counseling Clerk I Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8823 BolesD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?