Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Benz Jessica Adjunct Professor English BenzJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bertoglio Nancy Professor English, Reading (916) 484-8450 BertogN@arc.losrios.edu
Beuttel Michelle Adjunct Professor English BeutteM@arc.losrios.edu
Blackthorne Henry Adjunct Professor English BlacktH@arc.losrios.edu
Blunk Dawn Adjunct Professor English (916) 484-8101 BlunkD@arc.losrios.edu
Bonham Jacqueline Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8178 BonhamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Borcz Robyn Professor English, Reading (916) 484-8978 BorczR@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu
Bradford Aaron Professor English, Writing (916) 484-4564 BradfoA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?