Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 110 results for: Technical Education Financial Aid Planning, Research & Technology Technical Education Art
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clinciu Gabe Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Cole Serena Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art ColeS@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Justin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ConeJ2@losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 484-8921 drivert@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu
Ezenwa Emmanuel Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 EzenwaE@arc.losrios.edu
French Ben Professor and Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?