Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 150 results for: Technical Education Business Services Instruction Technical Education Student Services Printing Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ching Luong Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 LuongC@arc.losrios.edu
Clinciu Gabe Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Justin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ConeJ2@losrios.edu
Curiel Bee Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Center for Leadership & Development (916) 484-8924 CurielR@arc.losrios.edu
Curler Seanna Clerk III Student Services, Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-4561 CurlerS@arc.losrios.edu
Diaz Leah Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, EOP&S / CARE / NextUp (916) 484-8514 DiazL@arc.losrios.edu
Dotey Jamie SPA - Student Services Student Services, Outreach Services (916) 484-8850 DoteyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Dy Aileen Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, TRiO Journey DyA@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?