Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Bejarano Gil Athletic Trainer Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8775 BejaraG@arc.losrios.edu
Belton Linda Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8141 BeltonL@arc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Black Eric Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men’s Water Polo / Swimming & Dive Coach (916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women’s Swim & Dive Coach (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Kasey Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education BrownK@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?