Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Johnson Liz College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Maintenance, Receiving/Warehouse (916) 484-8257 JohnsoE@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Asia Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8808 JonesA2@losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Legkiy Sergey Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 LegkiyS@arc.losrios.edu
Leshchynski Vladimir Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 LeshchV@arc.losrios.edu
Mananov Marat Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MananoM@arc.losrios.edu
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
Mehdi Waleed Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MehdiW@arc.losrios.edu
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Mudik Viktor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MudikV@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?