Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 225 results for: President's Office Support Programs Science & Engineering Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Crook Michael Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Property Tax (916) 286-3691 ext. 12085 crookm@losrios.edu
Currinder Bryan Adjunct Faculty Science & Engineering, Natural Resources (916 286-3691 x16050 CurrinB@arc.losrios.edu
Cylinder Paul Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Natural Resources (916) 286-3691 ext. 12250 CylindP@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Will Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 286-3691 ext 12202 DavisWE@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Rylai Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12259 DavisR@arc.losrios.edu
Devine Pamela Clerk II Science & Engineering (916) 484-8907 DevineP@arc.losrios.edu
Dimopoulos William Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12653 dimopow@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Dolce Tom Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12068 dolcet@arc.losrios.edu
Dorris Tamara Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 286-3691 ext. 12253 DorrisT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?