Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ali Nimo Student Support Specialist Career Education, Workforce Development (916) 484-8824 AliN@arc.losrios.edu
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Arnott Michelle College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 ArnottM@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Barraza Victor Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8617 BarrazV@arc.losrios.edu
Beltran Mendez Barbara Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 BeltraB@arc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Bigun Tatyana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8418 BigunT@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?