Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 288 results for: Natomas Center Mathematics Natomas Center Instruction Maintenance Humanities Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clare Kevin Outreach Clerk Natomas Center (916) 485-6047 ClareT@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Evan Adjunct Faculty Humanities, Speech Communication clarke@arc.losrios.edu
Cochrane Arlene Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting CochraA@arc.losrios.edu
Coleman Elizabeth Professor Humanities, Speech Communication (916) 484-8179 colemae@arc.losrios.edu
Condos Marc Professor Business & Computer Science, Management (916) 484-8247 CondosM@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Matthew Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ConeM@arc.losrios.edu
Corbin Kirsten Dean Business & Computer Science (916) 484-8363 CorbinK@arc.losrios.edu
Cornish Rima Adjunct Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies CornisR@arc.losrios.edu
Cotton Gary Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12263 CottonG@arc.losrios.edu
Crook Michael Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Property Tax (916) 286-3691 ext. 12085 crookm@losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?