Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Carlson Thomas Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting 916-286-3691 ext. 12113 carlsot@arc.losrios.edu
Carlson Don Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12020 CarlsoD@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu
Chapek Carl Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12275 ChapekC@arc.losrios.edu
Clare Kevin Outreach Clerk Natomas Center (916) 485-6047 ClareT@arc.losrios.edu
Cochrane Arlene Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting CochraA@arc.losrios.edu
Condos Marc Professor Business & Computer Science, Management (916) 484-8247 CondosM@arc.losrios.edu
Corbin Kirsten Dean Business & Computer Science (916) 484-8363 CorbinK@arc.losrios.edu
Cotton Gary Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12263 CottonG@arc.losrios.edu
Crook Michael Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Property Tax (916) 286-3691 ext. 12085 crookm@losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?