Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?