Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 47 results for: Mathematics Natomas Center Business Services Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Library Operations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Allo Viola Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 AlloV@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 BuchanS@losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu
Clare Kevin Outreach Clerk Natomas Center (916) 485-6047 ClareT@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Terri Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 clarkt2@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?