Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 20 results for: Los Rios Police Department Printing Services Learning Resource Center Distance Education & Virtual Education Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu
Pyrev Sergey Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8959 PyrevS@arc.losrios.edu
Reeves Leslie Universal Design for Learning Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8892 ReevesL@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Savchenko Andrey Printing Services Operator III Printing Services (916) 484-8562 SavcheA@arc.losrios.edu
Torgashev Tatyana Administrative Assistant I Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8099 TorgasT@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Tan Printing Services Operator I Printing Services (916) 484-8763 TruongT@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Sandra Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8918 ValdezS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?