Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 196 results for: Learning Resource Center Student Services Natomas Center English
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Flynn Lorraine Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 12290 flynnl@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Fox Lori Adjunct Professor English FoxL@arc.losrios.edu
Freund Laura Adjunct Professor English (916) 286-3691 ext. 12297 freundl@arc.losrios.edu
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu
Gage Amber Adjunct Professor English GageA@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Diana TRIO Project Director, ETS Student Services, TRiO (916) 484-8054 GarciaD@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Angel Interim Director Student Services, TRIO Educational Talent Search (916) 484-8429 GarciaA4@arc.losrios.edu
Geisser Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6022 GeisseE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?