Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Parrish Elizabeth Counseling Clerk I Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8858 ParrisE@arc.losrios.edu
Perrault Priscilla Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 PerrauP@arc.losrios.edu
Petcan Viorica Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8766 Petcanv@arc.losrios.edu
Plezia-Missler Dorothy Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 PleziaD@arc.losrios.edu
Pulido Brandi Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 PulidoB@arc.losrios.edu
Queen Kim Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8581 queenk@arc.losrios.edu
Quintero Robert Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8909 QuinteR@arc.losrios.edu
Ramirez Rick Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8547 RamireRA@arc.losrios.edu
Rasor Lori Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8277 RasorL@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera Rafael Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8447 RiveraR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?