Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Harvey Dave Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HarveyD@arc.losrios.edu
Hayes David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HayesD@arc.losrios.edu
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Heravian Sahel IT Systems/Database Administrator Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 HeraviS@arc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Israel Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HernanI@arc.losrios.edu
Hubbard Karen Office Supervisor, SRPSTC SRPSTC (916) 570-5013 HubbarKE@arc.losrios.edu
Hudson Mike Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HudsonM@arc.losrios.edu
Huerta Teri Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HuertaT@arc.losrios.edu
Huezo Alma Clerk III Workforce Development, Work Experience (916) 484-8446 HuezoA@arc.losrios.edu
Huggins Ross Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HugginR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?