Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bredek-Coyne Cynthia Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8168 BredekC@arc.losrios.edu
Brennan Tracy Adjunct Professor Humanities, ASL-English Interpreter Preparation BrennaT@arc.losrios.edu
Brock Michelle Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8607 BrockMD@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Al Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BrownO@arc.losrios.edu
Burke John Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8601 BurkeJ@arc.losrios.edu
Burns Julie Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 burnsj@arc.losrios.edu
Butler Trisha Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8039 ButlerT@arc.losrios.edu
Cabral Colette Adjunct Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies (916) 286-3691 ext. 12371 CabralC@arc.losrios.edu
Campas Steve Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 CampasS@arc.losrios.edu
Cannedy Derick Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 CannedD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?