Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Byelikov Oleksandr Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ByelikO@arc.losrios.edu
Caputo Joe Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8898 caputoj@arc.losrios.edu
Chau Thao Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12279 ChauT@arc.losrios.edu
Chima Sanchez Francisco Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-4531 chimasf@arc.losrios.edu
Cho Hyun Instructional Assistant Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8632 ChoH@arc.losrios.edu
Chong Euna Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12306 ChongE@arc.losrios.edu
Chung Jackson Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12460 ChungJ@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Terri Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 clarkt2@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Matthew Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ConeM@arc.losrios.edu
Curry James Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12178 curryj@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?