Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 55 results for: Financial Aid Admissions & Transition Services Transfer Center Workforce Development Office of Equity and Inclusion
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chernik Inna Admissions & Records Clerk I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8776 CherniI@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 484-8921 drivert@arc.losrios.edu
Engelsgaard Lydia Instructional Services Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8622 EngelsG@arc.losrios.edu
Fish Melissa Professor Workforce Development, Government Training Academy & Training Source (916) 484-8061 FishM@arc.losrios.edu
Gardner Kim Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 GardneK@arc.losrios.edu
Grady Melissa Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8778 GradyM@arc.losrios.edu
Grayson Israeline Administrative Assistant II Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-8223 GraysoI@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Bettie Administrative Assistant I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8171 HarrisB@arc.losrios.edu
Huezo Alma Clerk III Workforce Development, Work Experience (916) 484-8446 HuezoA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?