Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abdulwahhab Samara Clerk II English (916) 484-8802 AbdulwS@arc.losrios.edu
Abed Ali Adjuncts Chemistry Professor Science & Engineering AbedA@arc.losrios.edu
Adams Jane Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 AdamsJ@arc.losrios.edu
Afonso Paulo Professor Science & Engineering, Astronomy (916) 484-8733 AfonsoP@arc.losrios.edu
Agbunag Roderic Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, UNITE (916) 484-8548 AgbunaR@arc.losrios.edu
Akawi Robin Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8879 akawir@arc.losrios.edu
Albrecht Christian Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 AlbrecC@arc.losrios.edu
Ali Nimo Student Support Specialist Career Education, Workforce Development (916) 484-8824 AliN@arc.losrios.edu
Allen John Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12428 AllenJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Allie Diana Athletics Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Dusty Baker Center (916) 484-8466 AllieD3@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?