Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bennett Heidi Professor Business & Computer Science, Business/Management (916) 484-8132 BennetH@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carlson Thomas Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting 916-286-3691 ext. 12113 carlsot@arc.losrios.edu
Carlson Don Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12020 CarlsoD@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Chapek Carl Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12275 ChapekC@arc.losrios.edu
Cochrane Arlene Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting CochraA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?