Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 87 results for: Counseling Los Rios Police Department Printing Services Workforce Development Technical Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Keith Jason Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KeithJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kong Bonnie Administrative Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8236 KongB@arc.losrios.edu
Korn Charles Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KornC@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Lensky Renata Student Personnel Assistant Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8575 LenskyR@arc.losrios.edu
Liu KaMan Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 LiuK@arc.losrios.edu
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
McCormack Nicole Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 McCormN@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?