Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ali Nimo Student Support Specialist Career Education, Workforce Development (916) 484-8824 AliN@arc.losrios.edu
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Yoo Ri Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8433 ClarkY@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Eifertsen Dyne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8676 EifertDC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?