Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Ali Nimo Student Support Specialist Career Education, Workforce Development (916) 484-8824 AliN@arc.losrios.edu
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Cole Serena Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art ColeS@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?