Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Karpuk Olesya Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8785 KarpukO@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Khan Aaron Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8829 KhanA@arc.losrios.edu
Koch Paul Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KochP@arc.losrios.edu
Korn Charles Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KornC@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Lahey Jerome Assessment Testing Coordinator Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8615 LaheyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Lee Mellisa Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8593 LeeM2@arc.losrios.edu
Legkiy Sergey Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 LegkiyS@arc.losrios.edu
Leshchynski Vladimir Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 LeshchV@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?